Direct answer: 4 Burner Outdoor Stove 6024GJ with Open Stand is a freestanding four-burner gas cooker for importers, distributors, wholesalers and private-label buyers comparing four-position cookers. It uses 4 gas burners and measures 488 × 536 × 190 mm (catalog-listed cooker body; assembled height not stated) according to the supplied catalog. Final gas, electrical, compliance and market-use details remain subject to order-specific confirmation.
The 6024GJ is a 4 burner outdoor stove configuration with four visible gas cooking positions, a freestanding open rack, two lower shelves, and a tall perforated rear panel. Four front controls align with the four-zone layout shown in the supplied image.
4 burner outdoor stove: Product Definition
6024GJ is a freestanding four-burner gas cooker identified by four independently presented cooking positions and the visible structure shown in the supplied product image. The cooking body and open rack form one saleable configuration, so stand hardware and assembly information are procurement-critical parts of the model.
All four visible cooking positions are gas burners. This separates the model from the mixed gas-electric versions in the same 6024 group.
Confirmed Product Information for 6024GJ
6024GJ is identified as a freestanding four-burner gas cooker with 4 gas burners. The supplied image shows a open floor rack with two lower shelves and a tall perforated rear panel, while the catalog lists the product size as 488 × 536 × 190 mm (catalog-listed cooker body; assembled height not stated). The catalog lists a net/gross weight basis of 6.67 kg / 7.34 kg (catalog-listed basis).
The color box is listed as 528 × 215 × 560 mm. The packing statement is Support bracket: 660 × 300 × 130 mm, 10 sets (catalog note), with 1 unit per carton and a reference loading quantity of 418 / 1,022 pcs (20GP / 40HQ reference). These figures help buyers conduct an initial model and logistics review; the concise specification table remains in the product summary above.
How This Model Compares Within the 6024 Series
Choose 6024GJ when the approved requirement is four gas positions. Choose a D, HD or GD combination model only when the market brief specifically includes one or two electric hot plates.
The better choice depends on the approved energy configuration, required format, destination rules and packing method—not on burner count alone.
Features That Matter in Procurement
4 gas burners layout
Buyer benefit: Four cooking positions give buyers a clear capacity point while preserving the exact energy mix of this model.
Procurement value: Confirm gas family, pressure and individual burner inputs because a four-burner count alone does not define performance.
Tall perforated rear panel
Buyer benefit: The panel creates a distinct assembled profile and provides a physical rear boundary behind the cooking deck.
Procurement value: Approve the panel finish, mounting points and transit protection because it is part of the delivered product presentation.
Open rack with two shelf levels
Buyer benefit: The frame creates a freestanding format and adds accessible lower storage surfaces.
Procurement value: Treat legs, shelves, feet, fasteners and cooker attachment points as controlled components during sampling and packing approval.
What Buyers Should Confirm Before Ordering
- Confirm whether the listed 488 × 536 × 190 mm size covers only the cooker body.
- Request the full assembled height, shelf loading guidance and frame drawing.
- Define gas family, pressure, burner heat inputs, ignition, inlet and required safety components.
- Confirm gas family, supply pressure, injector specification and the heat input of each gas burner.
- State the destination market and identify the required product, label, manual and packaging compliance documents.
- Approve a production-representative sample before final artwork and mass production.
Product Range and Buyer Search Context
Procurement teams may compare it with a freestanding four burner gas cooker, a gas stove with open rack, or another perforated-back cooker. The stand, shelves and rear structure must remain part of the comparison because they affect assembly, packaging and retail presentation.
6024GJ should be presented as a four-burner product because it provides four cooking positions. However, its listing must also state 4 gas burners so buyers can distinguish an all-gas cooker from a gas-electric combination stove before requesting a quotation.
Who Should Evaluate 6024GJ?
6024GJ is most relevant to importers and distributors assessing a complete cooker-and-stand package. It may also fit private-label programs where the assembled format, shelf arrangement and carton split are part of the range decision.
- Distributors seeking an all-gas four-position model with a complete open stand.
- Retail or project ranges that can confirm the permitted operating environment and gas requirements.
- Private-label programs requiring coordinated model control, assembly instructions and packaging.
Suitability is conditional on the final gas, electrical, installation and compliance configuration for the destination market.
How Should Buyers Read the Packing Data?
The catalog lists a 488 × 536 × 190 mm product size, which appears to describe the cooker body rather than the full assembled height shown in the image. It also separates a ten-set support-bracket pack. For that reason, buyers should request an assembled drawing and complete pack-out before comparing cube or shelf height.
Reference loading quantities are catalog planning figures, not a freight guarantee. Final booking should use the approved production pack-out, shipment ratio and logistics provider calculation.
RFQ Checklist for 6024GJ
A useful quotation request should define the product revision as well as the quantity. Send the following details so ECOBRIDGE can review technical and commercial feasibility.
- Model and configuration: 6024GJ, 4 gas burners.
- Target market: country, sales region and intended distribution channel.
- Required quantity: trial order quantity and expected repeat-order volume.
- Gas requirement: gas family, nominal pressure, connection and requested burner ratings.
- Compliance brief: applicable destination documents, testing or labeling requirements.
- Branding scope: logo, rating label, control graphics, language and manual requirements.
- Packaging brief: carton artwork, protection method, shipping marks and pack-out approval.
- Trade information: delivery port, requested commercial terms and target schedule.
Quality-Control Considerations
Typical inspection points for this configuration may include gas leakage, burner fitting, ignition operation when fitted, flame stability under the specified gas conditions, control correspondence, frame assembly, surface inspection and protective packing. The actual inspection plan, sampling level and acceptance criteria should be agreed for the order rather than inferred from this product page.
For stand models, the buyer should also define assembly and stability checks. For every version, test conditions must match the approved gas and electrical specification.
Sample Approval Checklist
Before mass production, the buyer should review a sample built to the proposed order specification. The review should record measurable acceptance points rather than rely only on appearance.
- Assembled height, level and stability on a flat surface
- Frame alignment, shelf fit, feet and fastener count
- Attachment between the cooker body and stand
- Rear guard, cover or panel fit and finish
- Control movement and correspondence with each cooking position
- Rating-label data and warning placement
- Production-style carton contents and assembly manual
OEM and Private-Label Project Scope
For an OEM or ODM enquiry, buyers can ask ECOBRIDGE to evaluate logo placement, control-panel graphics, rating labels, instructions, carton printing, frame finish, hardware presentation and assembly documentation. Availability depends on the selected production configuration, order requirements, technical review and project feasibility.
Private-label approval should link one model code to one controlled specification. Product photos, the sample, bill of materials, rating label, manual and carton should all describe the same 4 gas burners version.
To Be Confirmed During RFQ
Confirm assembled dimensions, allowable shelf loading, stand hardware, gas family, supply pressure, individual burner heat inputs, ignition, inlet position, safety components, operating environment, clearances, and destination-market documentation. Outdoor wording does not replace an approved use and installation manual.
No certification, market approval, performance value or unrestricted operating environment is claimed until supporting documents for the ordered configuration have been reviewed.
Related Sourcing Resources
For an EU destination, buyers can consult
Regulation (EU) 2016/426 on appliances burning gaseous fuels as an authority source. This reference does not state that 6024GJ is certified or approved for the EU; applicable requirements and evidence remain to be confirmed for the ordered version.
6024GJ Buyer FAQ
Is 6024GJ a gas-electric combination stove?
No. The supplied image shows four gas cooking positions without solid electric hot plates.
Why is the assembled height not quoted as confirmed?
The catalog gives a shallow 190 mm product height while the image shows a tall stand, indicating that the listed dimension may refer to the cooker body only.
Does outdoor in the title confirm unrestricted outdoor use?
No. Approved operating conditions, clearances and warnings must come from the final manual for the destination market.
What defines the 4 burner outdoor stove?
6024GJ is defined by four visible cooking positions arranged as 4 gas burners, together with its open floor rack with two lower shelves and a tall perforated rear panel. This phrase identifies the product format and visible energy layout; it does not establish unconfirmed burner output, gas compatibility, electrical rating, certification or installation approval. Those details must be specified and verified for the order.
Which gas information is needed for a quotation?
State the target gas family, nominal supply pressure, intended connection, required burner heat inputs and destination market. If ignition or safety devices are required, list them explicitly. The supplier should confirm these values on the quotation and production specification.
Can 6024GJ be supplied as a private-label product?
Branding, rating labels, manuals, carton printing and other project requirements can be submitted for evaluation. Availability is subject to technical and commercial confirmation. The approved artwork must describe the same gas configuration and stand components as the production sample.
Request a Configuration-Based Quote for 6024GJ
Request a 6024GJ quote with the intended market, gas specification, quantity, stand requirements and the documentation needed for outdoor positioning.
Request a quote from ECOBRIDGE and reference model 6024GJ.